Marketallica

Google Business Cards

Posted on: April 30, 2006

Before i attend a fair, i realize that i have no business card. Urgent problem, no solution. Finally, i print google's screenshot and write search coloum my name "özgür alaz"  then print it. That was amazing, i have take many positive feedback.

Google Business cards

4 Responses to "Google Business Cards"

[...] long link here A guy essentially opened google homepage, entered his name, took a screenshot and printed it as a business card.  [...]

I collect business cards. Do you have any you’d be willing to send me? Yours & any others you no longer need. I will pay postage.

waves dance academy

hi
I AM AN ITALIAN BUSINESS CARDS COLLECTOR.
I AM INTERESTED TO SELL ALL MY CARDS. I HAVE OVER 10.000 CARDS THAT I CAN SELL YOU.
CARDS ARE FROM ITALY, USA, FRANCE, ENGLAND, SPAIN, GERMANY. ECC…
IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO BUY THEM WRITE ME.
MY EMAIL IS: fabiovaccarella@gmail.com

I AM ALSO INTERESTED TO TRADE MY DUPLICATES.

I AM INTERESTED TO RECEIVE BUSINESS CARDS OF:
hotel
B&B
restaurants
pizzerias
coffee shops

IF YOU SEND ME, FOR EXAMPLE, 1.000 ALL DIFFERENT CARDS I WILL SEND YOU 1.000 ALL DIFFERENT BUSINESS CARDS OF MINE.

bye

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Marketallica

Marketallica is about marketing trends, and marketing innovation. Join the concert! It rocks your marketing world.

Blog Stats

  • 278,221 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

